Face painting at Ian’s 1st Birthday

I did a little face painting today, something I truly enjoy.  It is so much fun to see the expression on the kids faces when they look in the mirror after I have painted their face.  The smile that always creeps up on their little faces just  fills my heart.

It was Ian’s 1st Birthday party and  BOY was it fabulous!!  I was only able to take a few photos before the kids got there, and then it was painting non-stop until the party was over. At least I got a few pics, so I could share them with you. 🙂

 

 

Cheryl,  from A Sweet Event, and her family did an amazing job(Ian is her grandson).  Her cakes are always soooo beautiful and delish!!  If you need to plan an event of any kind, do yourself a favor and give her a call.



 

Leave a Reply

